Pink Pages: Annalise Z.

MM_annalise3

For Masturbation Monday #200, I wanted to use the pictorial prompt submitted by Honey of HappyComeLucky to inspire this week’s story. After much ruminating, the idea of creating a series of sexy journal entries, called Pink Pages, written by various fictitious women came to mind. Sort of my own random take on The Vagina Monologues, but not.

Meet Annalise, a young woman with a bit of a hairy dilemma.

Written for Masturbation Monday

β–  π™°πš— πšŽπš‘πšŒπšŽπš›πš™πš πšπš›πš˜πš– πšπš‘πšŽ πš“πš˜πšžπš›πš—πšŠπš• 𝚘𝚏 π™°πš—πš—πšŠπš•πš’πšœπšŽΒ  β– 

I’ve been contemplating the state of my pubic hair a lot lately. I know, this isn’t something anyone should spend too much time thinking about, but I’m on the fence as to what I should do about my lady-scaping.

I should just take a razor to it all and be done with it. But, I’m finding there are pros and cons I should weigh.

Today, I spent 45 minutes trying to decide if I should cut off my strawberry blonde bush. There I sat on the tub’s edge, legs spread, with a mirror in one hand and razor in the other. You’d have thought I was pondering the mysteries of the universe or something instead of debating whether to cut my pubes. Still, I found myself wondering if my poor, defenseless pussy deserved to be the victim of a brutal sheering.

To let it be or not to let it be, that is the question.

In just a few days time, I’ll be heading off for a weekend trip to the beach with my girlfriends. So this matter needs to be dealt with swiftly. I can only imagine the stares and comments I’ll have to put up with from my girls if I were to leave things as is. No one wants to see hairs spilling out of the crotch of a bathing suit. Eww!

Worse yet, I’d hardly want the silhouette of my suit to be ruined by a bush bump, which is similar to β€˜baby bump’ except that it makes my Mound of Venus look more like a Ken doll lump. Not attractive.

Masturbation-Monday-badge-2
Read more stories at Masturbation Monday

Then there’s Jason…and the lusty way he stares at my crotch whenever I take off my panties and open my legs to release The Kraken. (His nickname for my pussy, not mine. I’d have chosen something far more refined, like Madame Pussycat.)

Jason loves my fiery mane β€” wild and savage as nature intended. According to him, a natural pussy is an endangered species. Everyone shaves or lasers or sugars. He thinks one as fine as mine should be preserved. And, you know, when I look at my vag through his yes, in all its nether glory, I see my natural beauty as something…naturally beautiful. I think he might be onto something.

Whenever he sinks his fingers deep between my lips to gauge the growth, he grazes both sides of my clit with his knuckles. It drives me completely insane with lust. That indecent caress followed by a subtle tug is all it takes to start the water works. I’ve never experienced that kind of hair-pulling before, but I like it. The sensation is addictive, especially when combined with a firm tongue and a pumping fingers that plunder my depths. And Jason is a true explorer, choosing to make the trek south every night just to part my undergrowth and slowly sift through the slick of my slit.

β€œYou have a lush rainforest between your legs. Why would you ever want to destroy it?” he’d once asked me. He hated it when I shaved. β€œWoman, how am I supposed to play Dr. Livingstone if there’s no deep, wet, jungle to get lost in?”.

I haven’t the faintest idea, but he does make a valid point. This is one expedition where I don’t mind if my man gets lost and drives around for hours, with no need for directions.

So, I guess that decided it.Β  I’ll let nature run its course, so that Jason will continue to run mine. Besides, I could always wear that suit with the cute swim skirt while splashing around in the ocean, and if any of my girlfriends choose to give me a hard time about my bush bump…well, they can go fuck off.


long graphic
One of many stories available for prompt #200 forΒ Masturbation Monday.

One thought on “Pink Pages: Annalise Z.

  1. Thanks for a female perspective. I go full razor. But that is a tactical running decision, helps battle chafing! That and lots of body glide!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment